MEET THE TEAM

Gary Hopkins

Gary Hopkins

Chief Executive Officer

T: 0203 542 3724
E: gary.hopkins@simplymedia.tv

Catalina Cotoara

Catalina Cotoara

Finance Director

T: 0203 542 3723
E: catalina.cotoara@simplymedia.tv

Julie Leach

Julie Leach

Managing Director

T: 020 3651 5152
E: julie.leach@simplymedia.tv

Mike Mercier

Mike Mercier

Creative Director

T: 0203 286 2637
E: mike.mercier@simplymedia.tv

Debbie Ormerod

Debbie Ormerod

Commercial Director

T: 020 3651 5152
E: debbie.ormerod@simplymedia.tv

Andy Royston

Andy Royston

Head Of Trade Sales

T: 07825 429 282
E: andy.royston@simplymedia.tv

Digital Services

We use various channels including our website, social media, blog and newsletters to deliver engaging and effective campaigns to promote our brand, products and video content.

Creative Services

Our in-house team of talented designers, editors and copywriters create impactful artwork, trailers, newsletters, social media campaigns and blog content to budget and schedule.

v

PR & Marketing

Our in-house team expertly devises and implements PR and marketing campaigns to promote products and services, and can offer outreach initiatives using our established database.

Experience & Knowledge

Our team has extensive industry experience across sales, distribution & marketing, and a personal interest in home entertainment to deliver a gold standard service.

Get in touch!

Want to see a programme released on DVD by us? Please fill out the above form with your suggestions.

Visit us!

Simply Media, 4th Floor, 57 Margaret Street, London, W1W 8SJ

Simply Media